But What’s the THEME?!

I’m trying to see about a new WordPress theme, one that more reflects the style of my book, which is a paranormal/psychological horror story. I can’t seem to find any themes that have blood and skulls. Guess I’ll have to keep this blog family-friendly for now. Today, I am swamped with work, so I leave you with a song and wish you a fantastic day, reader friends.

NED’S ATOMIC DUSTBIN – HAPPY: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AI4lzeHQduE

Tags: ,

About Andrew Conlon

Fiction Writer. World Builder. Likes Books, Words, Ideas. Loves Family, Friends, Food.

Leave a Reply

