Self-Publishing. It Could Be the Way to Go…

So far today I have read articles with Hugh Howey and Lawrence Block, both saying self-publishing has helped their careers… Makes me wonder if that’s the way to go…

On the query front, I have submitted to 17 agents and collected two rejections and so far no requests for partial or full manuscripts. This is my first week of querying in years, so I’m having to get used to it again. Looking forward to some weekend R&R.

And the most obvious Friday song ever…

FRIDAY I’M IN LOVE – THE CURE – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIpEQfMVh2k

Tags: , , ,

About Andrew Conlon

Fiction Writer. World Builder. Likes Books, Words, Ideas. Loves Family, Friends, Food.

Leave a Reply

