Resume Day

My resume work is starting to pick up. I think a lot of people like to look for new jobs at the turn of the year, which is good for business on my end. Makes for busy weekends, though! 🙂 I’m glad I have other writing work to do until I hear back about other projects, and it’s always good to listen to and talk to people about their career pursuits, so I am not too into my own head. People are so ambitious and visionary. They make the world interesting and beautiful.

Have a great, productive day!

Alphaville – Forever Young

Tags: , , , ,

About Andrew Conlon

Fiction Writer. World Builder. Likes Books, Words, Ideas. Loves Family, Friends, Food.

Leave a Reply

