Manic Monday

The resume business is still going seriously bonkers, so my brain is off the fiction writing this past week. I am still waiting for word back on a ton of queries. I collected a few more rejections late last week and over the weekend — have received a couple nice personalized rejection notes complimenting my writing so I think that’s a good sign versus getting straight boilerplate letters. Still hopeful and very happy about my story. I wish I could share some of it here, but I have to keep it under wraps for now… Gah! I can’t wait for people to read it! 🙂

Anyway, I hope your week has started off well and your sights are set on great things! Keep on keepin’ on!

Tags: , , ,

About Andrew Conlon

Fiction Writer. World Builder. Likes Books, Words, Ideas. Loves Family, Friends, Food.

Leave a Reply

